Contact Us

SMG employees can be reached at the following:

Sean Gerrits, President
Email: sgerrits@smgofcrystalriver.com
Phone: 352-795-7170

Mike Rash, CDL Tester
Email: mrash@smgofcrystalriver.com
Phone: 352-302-0903

Gifford Quast, Site Supervisor
Email: gquast@smgofcrystalriver.com
Phone: 352-302-1522

Theresa Wellert, Safety Officer
Email: twellert@smgofcrystalriver.com
Phone: 352-302-3021

Steve Tiesmeyer, Service Manager
Phone: 352-302-3776

Rusty Elmer, Dispatcher
Phone: 352-302-3805

Coley Burns, Logistics Specialist
Email: cburns@smgofcrystalriver.com
Phone: 352-586-8791

Service Department
Phone: 352-228-4843
Fax: 352-228-4846

Robert Panaccione, Service
Email: rpanaccione@smgofcrystalriver.com

Emails sent will go to the General company email account and will be viewed on a regular basis. We will respond with any questions or concerns after review. Thank you for contacting us.

* indicates required field